

Governors of Walter Infant School 20-21

Name	Type of Governor	Appointed by	Additional Responsibility	Term of Office		Member of	Member of
				Start Date	End Date	Finance Committee	T&L Committee
Daniel Bluett Vice Chair Resigned 6.5.21	Co-opted	FGB	Pupil Premium HT Performance Management	21.9.20	20.9.24	Chair	-
Katy Forde Resigned 4.5.21	Co-opted	FGB	Special Needs Early Years Foundation	8.5.19	7.5.23	-	yes
Jennie Hill	Co-opted	FGB	tbc	7.5.20	6.5.24	Vice Chair	-
Vicky Howard	Parent	Elected by parents	Curriculum English Foundation Stage 1 Admissions	21.2.18	20.2.22	-	Chair
Stephen Kennedy	Co-opted	FGB	Foundation Stage 1 Admissions	17.9.20	16.9.24	yes	yes
Charlotte Kirkaldy	Co-opted	FGB	Safeguarding	17.9.20	16.9.24	yes	yes
Ghislene Lokuciewski Chair	Local Authority	FGB (nominated by LA)	HT Performance Management Staff Pay Appeals	10.12.20	9.12.24	yes	yes
Lara Panesar Beavis	Parent	Elected by parents	tbc	19.11.20	18.11.24	yes	tbc
Zane Plescia	Co-opted	FGB	IT Mathematics	2.7.20	1.7.24	yes	Vice Chair
Fiona Prickett	Co-opted	FGB	Health & Safety	31.08.19	30.8.23	-	yes
Stephanie Rees	Staff	Elected by school staff	Governor development	10.7.18	9.7.22	-	yes
Judy Wheeler	Headteacher	Ex-officio		1.9.15	-	yes	yes



Governors of Walter Infant School 20-21

Pupil and Staff Committees:	To be drawn from all governors as required			
Appeals Committee for Pupils and Staff:	To be drawn from all governors as required			
Pay Panel:	Members of Finance Committee			
Foundation Stage 1 Admissions Appeal:	To be drawn from all governors			
Returning Officer:	Joanna Robertson (Clerk)			

Former Governors	Type of	Appointed by	Term of	Date of	
(within past 12 months)	Governor		Start Date	End Date	resignation
William Austen	Co-opted	FGB	18.9.18	17.9.22	9.7.20
Gordon Waterson	Co-opted	FGB	8.5.19	7.5.23	14.8.20