Our Governors

The current Governing Body membership is:
Co-opted (7)
Daniel Bluett - Vice Chair
Fiona Prickett
David Turner
Will Austen
3 vacancies
Local Authority (1)
Ghislene Lokuciewski - Acting Chair
Parent (2)
Sheila Donohoe
Vicky Howard
Judy Wheeler 
Stephanie Rees
Clerk to the Governors
Joanna Robertson
All Governors can be contacted via the School Office
Further  information on all the Governors can be seen in the Governor Membership Information