Our Staff

Senior Management


Mrs J Wheeler 

Headteacher: Designated Safeguarding Leader, Health and Safety Leader, Diminishing the Difference and Pupil Premium Strategy

Mrs F Prickett 

Deputy Headteacher: Mathematics Leader, Assessment Coordinator, Deputy Safeguarding Lead, Educational Visits Advisor




Year 2 Teaching Staff


Mr J Lee

Key Stage One Team Leader
Pine Class
English Leader and Computing Leader


Mrs H Pimm & Mrs A McDonough                                               


Willow Class
PSHE and EAL Leaders (respectively)

Mr A Herlihey


Sycamore Class

PE Leader



Year 1 Teaching Staff


Miss J Veale


Oak Class

Miss L Rose

Beech Class

 Expressive Arts Leader

Miss L Palmer

Larch Class
Voice 21 Champion and Leader



Foundation Stage Teaching Staff


Mrs J Bennette

Dove Class
Foundation Stage Leader and EYFS Curriculum and Assessment Leader

Miss R Prickett


Magpie Class 


 Mrs H Coyne/Mrs L Parfett


Woodpecker Class - Creative Curriculum Leader


Miss S Potter


Robin Class 






Mrs L Ambler


Mrs J Clark

Inclusion Manager – All Year Groups


Cover Supervisor/Inclusion Support Leader





Foundation Stage Support Staff

Mrs J MacLeod

Early Years Practitioner

Mrs K Adams-Price

Learning Support Assistant

Mrs T Althorp

Learning Support Assistant

Mrs Z Issa

Learning Support Assistant

Mrs C Lloyd

Learning Support Assistant








Year 1 and 2 Support Staff

Mrs K Girling

Early Years Practitioner

Ms E Jones

Learning Support Assistant

Miss F Dutton

Learning Support Assistant

Miss B Gosling

Learning Support Assistant

Mrs F Ullah

Learning Support Assistant

Mrs N Wyatt

Learning Support Assistant

Mrs T Wynne

Learning Support Assistant













Administration and Support Staff

Mrs K Day

School Business Manager

Mrs A Pugh

Finance Assistant

Mrs D Janes

Office Manager

Mrs L Hemmings

Administrative Assistant

Mr J Fennell

Site Controller






Kitchen Staff (Caterlink)


 Ms L Fisher


 Miss Zoe Shilton

 Mrs Lisa Webb




General Assistant

General Assistant